New Branch Council Reps announced

Your New Branch Council Reps

Thank you to all that have recently voted for the workplace representatives within Humberside.

We would like to welcome all of the reps below to the council and congratulate them on their success. The internal elections are still ongoing and will be announced following the elections on the 16th of April.


We will be working hard to get the new reps trained as quickly as possible for you so that they can assist with any of your queries and issues.


Gary Foster
Maxine Teasdale
Jo Taylor
Phil Hinch
Rob Grunner
Steve Lamb
Andy Robinson


Steve Littlewood
Mark Dunphy
Simon Archer
James Staff
Neil Hayes
Helen McGill - Sanderson
Martina Akrill


Cat Shann
Julie Borthwick
Lee Sims
Dave Reddall
Ryan Stratton
Allan Pratt
Mark Lilleyman
Julian Mcgill
David Williams
Phil Cowen